This website uses cookies technology of primary and third-party. Click this to obtain more information, or to deny their use.
By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Close

Local groups

Branch offices

What is a VKE section?

Members of the association can found a section in their district, village or area (a local group).
Members whose live in this area are members of this section.
The task of the section is to help the realisation of the goals of the association where the section is.

At the moment (2015 February) there are 23 active VKE sections in South Tyrol.

Thank you!

VKE Bolzano


Contatto:
bolzano@vke.it
0471-977413

VKE Bronzolo


Contatto:
bronzolo@vke.it
0471-967077

VKE Brunico


Contatto:
brunico@vke.it
392-9700734

VKE Cardano


Contatto:
cardano@vke.it
0471-284232

VKE Gardena


Contatto:
gherdeina@vke.it
0471-797478

VKE Laghetti


Contatto:
laghetti@vke.it
347 0585697

VKE Laudes


Contatto:
349 8079806

VKE Malles


Contatto:
malles@vke.it 
349 2656445

VKE Marlengo


Contatto:
marlengo@vke.it
0473-220795

VKE Merano


Contatto:
merano@vke.it
0473-443365

VKE Naturno


Contatto:
naturno@vke.it 
338 1405298

VKE Ora


Contatto
ora@vke.it
0471-811047

VKE Salorno


Contatto:
salorno@vke.it
T.: 348 0654824

VKE Sciliar


Contatto:
sciliar@vke.it
392-3081769

VKE Silandro


Contatto:
silandro@vke.it
348-1655847

VKE Tirolo


Contatto:
tirolo@vke.it
0473-241152

 

VKE Vadena


Contatto:
laives@vke.it
0471-959783

VKE Vipiteno


Contatto:
vipiteno@vke.it
339-5619521